Home
Biography Membership Repertoire Rehearsals Recordings Photos Calendar Contact Us

Rehearsal and Performance Schedule

(last updated January 3, 2019)

Date Event Time & Additional Details
January 2019
Jan. 14 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium 7:30-9:30
Jan. 28 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium 7:30-9:30
February 2019
Feb. 11 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium 7:30-9:30
Feb. 25 - Monday
**CANCELLED**
Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium 7:30-9:30
March 2019
Mar. 11 - Monday Rehearsal site to be determined 7:30-9:30
Mar. 25 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium 7:30-9:30
April 2019
Apr. 8 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium
7:30-9:30
Apr. 22 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium
7:30-9:30
May 2019
May 6 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium 7:30-9:30
May 20 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium 7:30-9:30
June 2019
Jun. 3 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium 7:30-9:30
Jun. 10 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium 7:30-9:30
Jun. 18 - Monday Rehearsal at Anthony Middle School, Auditorium 7:30-9:30
Concert
June 20 - Thursday
Casey Lake Park
2039 17th Ave E
North St. Paul, MN 55109  <map>
7:00-8:30
July 2019
Parade
July 4 - Wednesday
Edina, MN 10:00-11:30am
Parade
July 4 - Wednesday
Richfield, MN 1:00-2:30pm
August 2019
September 2019
Parade
September 8 - Sunday
Northfield Parade - Jesse James Days
Northfield, MN
2:00-3:30
October 2019
November 2019
December 2019

This Page Created by Free Taco Enterprises
Copyright © 1999-2019 by Free Taco Enterprises, All Rights Reserved.